MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Shanghai American School - Pudong Campus

AMIS Middle School Honor Band

Shanghai, WA
Be sure to attend he middle school honour band festival at the SAS Pudong PAC.
  January 2019  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

elf, the Musical

elf, the Musical

Shanghai, WA
Come celebrate the season with this fantastic musical featuring students grades 4-12.
Thu, Dec 6 2018 6:00 PM Fri, Dec 7 2018 8:00 PM

APAC Dance Concert 2018

APAC Dance Concert 2018

Shanghai, WA
Come to this celebration of dance featuring the best of schools from around the region.
Saturday, November 17 2018 5:30 PM 7:00 PM

Pumpkin Spice Showcase

Pumpkin Spice Showcase

Shanghai, WA
An evening of music featuring middle and high school bands, choirs and orchestras.
Thursday, November 8 2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

Faces in the Crowd - A Music Concert

Faces in the Crowd - A Music Concert

Shanghai, WA
Come to Pudong's final concert of the season featuring musicians from grades 6-9.
Friday, June 1 2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

The Monkey King

The Monkey King

Shanghai, WA
This year's middle school production explores the story of one of China's favorite folk heroes.
Thu, May 3 2018 6:00 PM Fri, May 4 2018 8:00 PM

Spring Is Here

Spring Is Here

Shanghai, WA
Spring is here and you want to start the weekend with a wonderful evening of music from our high school musicians.
Friday, April 27 2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

Collage Dance Concert

Collage Dance Concert

Shanghai, WA
Come to the PAC for the second evening of dance at SAS Pudong.
Friday, April 13 2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

Edward Scissorhands

Edward Scissorhands

Shanghai, WA
This year's high school play brings Tim Burton's early masterpiece to the stage for the very first time.
Thu, Mar 15 2018 3:30 PM Fri, Mar 16 2018 7:30 PM

APAC Band Concert Bus

APAC Band Concert Bus

Shanghai, WA
If you require a bus to the concert on Saturday, please reserve a seat on a bus that will take you to concert and get you home.
Saturday, March 3 2018 6:30 PM 8:00 PM

Chinese New Year Holiday Showcase

Chinese New Year Holiday Showcase

Shanghai, WA
Come celebrate the Chinese New Year with musicians from SAS Pudong!
Tuesday, February 6 2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  January 2019  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31