MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Shanghai American School - Pudong Campus

  March 2019  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Past Events

Pieces of Africa with the Charl Du Plessis Trio

Pieces of Africa with the Charl Du Plessis Trio

Shanghai, WA
Come share an evening of music with our SAS musicians and international jazz artists, teh Charl Du Plessis Trio
Friday, March 8 2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

AMIS Middle School Honor Band

AMIS Middle School Honor Band

Shanghai, WA
Be sure to attend he middle school honour band festival at the SAS Pudong PAC.
Saturday, January 26 2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

elf, the Musical

elf, the Musical

Shanghai, WA
Come celebrate the season with this fantastic musical featuring students grades 4-12.
Thu, Dec 6 2018 6:00 PM Fri, Dec 7 2018 8:00 PM

APAC Dance Concert 2018

APAC Dance Concert 2018

Shanghai, WA
Come to this celebration of dance featuring the best of schools from around the region.
Saturday, November 17 2018 5:30 PM 7:00 PM

Pumpkin Spice Showcase

Pumpkin Spice Showcase

Shanghai, WA
An evening of music featuring middle and high school bands, choirs and orchestras.
Thursday, November 8 2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

Faces in the Crowd - A Music Concert

Faces in the Crowd - A Music Concert

Shanghai, WA
Come to Pudong's final concert of the season featuring musicians from grades 6-9.
Friday, June 1 2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

The Monkey King

The Monkey King

Shanghai, WA
This year's middle school production explores the story of one of China's favorite folk heroes.
Thu, May 3 2018 6:00 PM Fri, May 4 2018 8:00 PM

Spring Is Here

Spring Is Here

Shanghai, WA
Spring is here and you want to start the weekend with a wonderful evening of music from our high school musicians.
Friday, April 27 2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

Collage Dance Concert

Collage Dance Concert

Shanghai, WA
Come to the PAC for the second evening of dance at SAS Pudong.
Friday, April 13 2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

Edward Scissorhands

Edward Scissorhands

Shanghai, WA
This year's high school play brings Tim Burton's early masterpiece to the stage for the very first time.
Thu, Mar 15 2018 3:30 PM Fri, Mar 16 2018 7:30 PM
  March 2019  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31